Friday 27 November Update on COVID-19: Click here for more information  

Contact Details and Map

Your enquiry is important to us so please click on this link and your message will be received and acknowledged.


Name Position
Mr Tony Fitzgerald College Principal
Dr Joanne Hack Assistant Principal - Dean of Mission and Innovation
Miss Emma Magill Assistant Principal - Dean of Pastoral Care


Name Position
Mrs Kerri Harrigan Director of Teaching and Learning
Mrs Marie Pulford Director of Admissions, Marketing & Development
Mrs Julia Choice Academic Care Coordinator
Mr Neil Quinn Science Coordinator
Mrs Katrina Wall International Baccalaureate Coordinator
Ms Sarah Rossignol    Mathematics Coordinator
Mrs Mary Boyle Diverse Learning Needs Coordinator


Name Position
Mrs Denise Templeman History Coordinator
Mrs Helen O’Donaghoe Social Sciences Coordinator
Mr Michael Bee Bashir House Coordinator
Mr Adam Everatt Sullivan House Coordinator
Ms Katie Fitzgerald Gibbons House Coordinator
Mr Stephen Goldrick Creative Arts Coordinator
Ms Ellen Marlow Social Justice Coordinator
Ms Lisa Lockett Performance Coordinator
Ms Cassandra Ianella VET Coordinator
Dr Sharon Holdsworth Kelly House Coordinator
Mr Grant Lechner Pastoral Administration Coordinator
Ms Kathy Vidal SEQTA Educator
Mrs Jane McDonald Religious Education Coordinator
Mrs Stacey Walsh Lyons House Coordinator
Mrs Patricia O'Gorman Pastoral Administration Coordinator
Mrs Deborah Preeo PD/H/PE Coordinator
Miss Allison Pace TAS Coordinator
Ms Christine Rutherford PLC Coordinator
Mr Scott Selby Ungunmerr-Baumann House Coordinator
Mrs Veneeta Rutledge Hayes House Coordinator
Ms Lisa Kendell Coordinator of Educational Data and Reports
Mrs Belinda Sparks Sports Coordinator
Mr Michael Timpano Language Coordinator
Mr David Woolnough Administration Coordinator
Ms Karen Morris
Literacy Coordinator
Ms Donna Fearon Foley House Coordinator
Mrs Lisa Martin English Coordinator, Years 7 to 10
Mrs Megan Goodwin English Coordinator, Years 11 to 12


Name Position
Jane Edwards Principal's PA
Student Office Student Office
College Reception Reception
Mr Martin Janiszewski ICT Systems Manager
Mrs Rosina Dowsett Fees Coordinator
Mrs Lesley Smith Enrolment Officer
Mr Rick Boatswain Business Manager
Ms Amanda Doyle Human Resources Manager